Latest Products http://www.evershineindustry.com Latest Products Tue, 26 May 2020 07:04:52 +0530 en-us http://www.evershineindustry.com Air Freshener http://www.evershineindustry.com/air-freshener.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/air-freshener.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Air Freshener (AF0123) which we offer, is manufactured as per the set industrial standards. We offer the Air Freshener at competitive rates to the clients. We are among the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Air Freshener. Glass Cleaner http://www.evershineindustry.com/glass-cleaner.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/glass-cleaner.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Eco-friendly and forming no residue, the Glass Cleaner (GC0122) which we make available, is manufactured under the guidance of experts. All in One Rust Remover http://www.evershineindustry.com/all-in-one-rust-remover.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/all-in-one-rust-remover.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used for diverse applications, the All in One Rust Remover, which we make available, cleans the surface properly. We are amidst the dependable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of All in One Rust Remover. Also, we can easily process the bulk orders of the Rust Remover. Tyre Shiner http://www.evershineindustry.com/tyre-shiner.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/tyre-shiner.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Properly restoring the shininess of the tires, the Tyre Shiner (TS0103) which we offer, is made using the best materials. We offer the Tyre Shiner at competitive rates to the clients. We are amongst the dependable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Tyre Shiner. Vinyl Protectant http://www.evershineindustry.com/vinyl-protectant.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/vinyl-protectant.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Vinyl Protectant (VP0104) which we offer, is manufactured as per the set industrial guidelines. We offer the Car Vinyl Protectant at competitive rates to the clients. Car Wash Shampoo http://www.evershineindustry.com/car-wash-shampoo.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/car-wash-shampoo.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Evershine Car Wash Shampoo (CS0101) is made of premium quality ingredients, does not harm the human skin, paints and the metal of the cars. Gloss of the car is immediately restores after cleaning.  Evershine Car wash shampoo can be used for cleaning alloy rims and rim covers also. Carnauba Wax Polish http://www.evershineindustry.com/carnauba-wax-polish.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/carnauba-wax-polish.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Evershine Carnauba Wax Polish (CWA0114) is specially formulated with high quality abrasives to help to restore the shine also help to remove fine surface scratches. Auto Care Products http://www.evershineindustry.com/auto-care-products.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/auto-care-products.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of premium Auto Care Products such as Car Air Freshener, Car Body Cleaner, Glass Cleaner, Car Perfume, All in One Rust Remover, etc. Auto Body Shiner http://www.evershineindustry.com/auto-body-shiner.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/auto-body-shiner.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium Auto Body Shiners (ABS0102). They are formulated of premium raw materials using the latest agitators. We offer Auto Body Shiner in varied packaging to meet unique requirements of buyers. Brake Cleaner http://www.evershineindustry.com/brake-cleaner.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/brake-cleaner.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brake Cleaners (BC0116). They are formulated of superior-grade chemicals reckoned for their excellent cleaning properties. Chain Cleaner http://www.evershineindustry.com/chain-cleaner.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/chain-cleaner.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering chain cleaner.our company is ranked among reliable Chain Cleaners (CC0111) manufacturers, exporters and suppliers. The chain cleaners we offer are formulated of premium raw materials reckoned for their high effectiveness. Dashboard Shiner http://www.evershineindustry.com/dashboard-shiner.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/dashboard-shiner.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase premium Dashboard Shiners (DB0108) at market leading prices from us. Formulated for superior grade raw materials, our Dashboard Shiners are reckoned for providing a lasting shine without harming the surface. Electrical Contact Cleaner http://www.evershineindustry.com/electrical-contact-cleaner.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/electrical-contact-cleaner.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For those seeking to purchase Electrical Contact Cleaners (ECC0120) at competitive prices, we are the perfect place. Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of Electrical Contact Cleaners. Engine Flush & Cleaner http://www.evershineindustry.com/engine-flush-cleaner.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/engine-flush-cleaner.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in formulation and trading of premium Engine Flush & Cleaner for years. Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Engine Flush & Cleaners. Engine Lacquer Coating http://www.evershineindustry.com/engine-lacquer-coating.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/engine-lacquer-coating.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wish to purchase superior-grade Engine Lacquer Coating (ELC0113) made of premium raw materials? We are the perfect place. Our company is ranked among renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Engine Lacquer Coatings. Throttle Body Cleaner http://www.evershineindustry.com/throttle-body-cleaner.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/throttle-body-cleaner.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy highly effective and premium Throttle Body Cleaners at competitive prices form us. They are available with us in varied grades to meet different requirements of buyers. Our company is counted among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Throttle Body Cleaners. Air Drying Paint http://www.evershineindustry.com/air-drying-paint.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/air-drying-paint.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reliable and renowned Air Drying Paints (ADP01228) Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers. Our company has devised an efficient production process to formulate effective and superior grade Air Drying Paints at competitive prices.  Battery Terminal Coatings http://www.evershineindustry.com/battery-terminal-coatings.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/battery-terminal-coatings.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can purchase Battery Terminal Coatings (BTC0119) from us at market leading prices. We are counted among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Battery Terminal Coatings in India. Furniture Polish http://www.evershineindustry.com/furniture-polish.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/furniture-polish.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Now polishing furniture becomes easy owing ot our reliable range of Furniture Polishes. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Supplier of a variety of Furniture Polishes. They are formulated of premium raw materials and available with us in varied grades. Car Perfume http://www.evershineindustry.com/car-perfume.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/car-perfume.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Car Perfume (CP0118), which we offer, is manufactured using the best materials. We offer the Car Perfume at competitive rates to the clients. Hacker Mosquito Repellent http://www.evershineindustry.com/hacker-mosquito-repellent.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/hacker-mosquito-repellent.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttar Pradesh, we have gained a wealth of experience in manufacturing, supplying and exporting of the Hacker Mosquito Repellent across the world. Our range encompassing the Hacker Mosquito Repellent Liquid Vaporizer, Hacker Mosquito Repellent Aerosol etc. Hacker Mosquito Repellent Liquid Vaporizer http://www.evershineindustry.com/hacker-mosquito-repellent-liquid-vaporizer.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/hacker-mosquito-repellent-liquid-vaporizer.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Global buyers can contact us to get the Hacker Mosquito Repellent Liquid Vaporizer, the 45ml of which goes on for 45 nights. This Transfluthrin-based formulation kills the mosquitoes and insects without having any adverse effect on human body. Hacker Mosquito Repellent Aerosol http://www.evershineindustry.com/hacker-mosquito-repellent-aerosol.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/hacker-mosquito-repellent-aerosol.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Uttar Pradesh, we are the credible Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hacker Mosquito Repellent Aerosol across the country and overseas. The offered Hacker Mosquito Repellent in 225ml Aerosol is a D-transallethrin based formulation, which is tough on the mosquitoes and insects, but soothing on human skin. Hacker Mosquito Repellent Aerosol with LVR http://www.evershineindustry.com/hacker-mosquito-repellent-aerosol-with-lvr.htm http://www.evershineindustry.com/hacker-mosquito-repellent-aerosol-with-lvr.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Uttar Pradesh, we are the renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hacker Mosquito Repellent Aerosol with LVR across the country and overseas. This D-transallethrin based formulation is effective to keep your spaces mosquito & insect free without harming the human body.